No. You can cancel at anytime. Even yearly plans can be canceled and refund can be requested for the unused months (accordingly to the refund formula on the Yearly Subscription page). There are no hidden charges. You pay only the published monthly subscription rates plus monthly per user charges (if applicable).
Modified on: Sun, 18 Sep, 2016 at 9:24 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.