Update/Delete tracking in time entries

When a time/expense entry is deleted or updated,  tracking data is kept for a few months and the log can be viewed by clicking on Deleted/Updated Entries by clicking on More button on the right right after selecting a case.  Deleted entries may be undeleted.

Login or Signup to post a comment