Modified on: Sat, 27 Aug, 2016 at 11:37 AM
By default, delete functionality has been disabled for trust accounts and trust fund transactions. You may enable trust delete feature by going to "Settings/Tools/Reports" -> "Edit Business Information", then find the check box "Enable Deleting Trust Fund Entries". To delete a trust account, delete all trust fund transactions in the account first. The option for deleting the account will automatically appear when there are no more transactions in the account.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.