Modified on: Sat, 27 Aug, 2016 at 11:39 AM
2. If using normal "Add Note" screen, after entering tenth hours you will see the total cost of the entry in the Total Cost box. Simply change the cost to 0 and save.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.